November Edition of Coaching Corner: 2 Part Endurance Series…

If you are not a member of Southern Bicycle League (SBL) or already have access to my FREE TIPS section on MyCycleCoach.com, then you haven’t read my latest 2 Part Series on Tips for Endurance.  The November edition focuses on a few key components that will get you in the right mindset to build lasting endurance.  Not signed up for my online FREE TIPS?  Send me an email at  robert@mycyclecoach.com, with PASSWORD REQUEST in the subject line or…

click on the following screen on  the FREE TIPS page of MyCycleCoach.com

Part 2 (December’s edition) will spell out a very specific endurance drill that focuses on hill repeats…everybody’s favorite, right?  NOT!!.  There are lots of interval or repeat training techniques but I lay out the details for one specific approach that has done wonders for countless of my clients who implemented it.  Part 2 will be posted on MyCycleCoach.com the first week of December.

I hope you give me feedback on both editions and if you actually take on the drill in December’s edition, I would love to hear about it.  Feedback is always welcomed by sending an email to robert@mycyclecoach.com, with FEEDBACK in the subject line.

See ya on the road…

Robert

Leave a Reply

