GREAT Compression Socks. Now 40% Off!!

Screen Shot 2014-01-14 at 12.54.08 PM

 

I really like ProCompression socks and use mine quite often.  Thing I like most is how easy to get them on…and more importantly…off.  Oh, they do come in yellow, so that never hurts!!  Like other items that I come across and really like, ProCompression is one that I happily share with you.  

If you are into dots or solid black, then this is the month for you.  Look below for discount details.  

Screen Shot 2014-01-14 at 12.46.12 PM

 

What do I think about compression socks?  THEY WORK!!!  Period.  First time I wore mine was a 4 GAP ride in N. GA and I honestly got off the bike and my legs almost felt like I had never ridden.  When I took them off an hour later, my legs felt great.  Made a believer in me, for sure.  So, I don’t just wear them for after a hard ride, but WHEN I ride.  

Hope you find your perfect color.

See ya on the road…

Coach Robert

 

Leave a Reply

