50% Off SALE: Pro Compression Socks

Screen Shot 2014-06-03 at 10.38.18 AM

 

With SO many cyclists always asking me where I got my yellow compression socks, I generally share when Pro Compression has some great sales.  Well, I think 50% off is one of those times, don’t you?

Anyway, They have all lengths of socks, not just the over-the-calf socks that I have.  But, I can tell you I ride my bike with them and it is unbelievable the difference on a hard ride (like the GAPS).  After I ride, I leave them on for a few hours and then take them off. WOW, what a difference these socks make.  Yes, there are many compression sock manufacturers out there; I just found these guys have great sales and plenty of colors to choose from.

Of course, they have yellow…..

See ya on the road…

Coach Robert

Leave a Reply

